#ISEE2024

Contact Us

ANNUAL CONFERENCE ORGANIZING SECRETARIAT

Office: Kenes M+

Inquiries about the Scientific Program and Content
Mr. Emre Kose, Scientific Program Coordinator | E-mail: ekose@kenes.com

Inquiries about Sponsorship & Exhibition
Mr. Daghan Sivaci, Industry Liaison & Sales Manager | E-mail: dsivaci@kenes.com

Inquiries about Registration, Accommodation & Travel
Ms. Neyir Seda Utugen, Registration & Accommodation Manager | E-mail: nutugen@kenes.com

Inquiries about Promotion & Marketing
Ms. Gizem Unsalan, Senior Marketing Coordinator | E-mail: gunsalan@kenes.com

Any Other Inquiries
Ms. Merve Tufekci, Senior Project Manager | E-mail: mtufekci@kenes.com

For any issues about membership or regarding society matters, please contact the ISEE Secretariat:
ISEE Secretariat (c/o Infinity Conference Group, Inc.)
1035 Sterling Road, Suite 202
Herndon, VA 20170 USA
Phone: 1-703-925-0178, toll free (US only): 844-369-4121
Fax: 1-703-925-9453
E-mail: secretariat@iseepi.org

Registration is now open!

Click here to register for ISEE 2024 with early bird rates.